Отзывы

8,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,1
Комфорт
7,4
Расположение объекта размещения
8,3
Удобства
7,6
Персонал
8,7
Соотношение цены и качества
7,6

Отзывы

    Ivan
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 сентября 2018
    один день мало для Милана
    Отличный интерьер, отличный персонал. Рядом есть продуктовый магазин. До центра города около 20 минут пешком или на трамвае. Внутри все очень красиво, бесплатная парковка у входа в отель!
    Paola
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Yasmin
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    23 сентября 2018

    Molds on ceiling

    There was water damage and molds growing on the ceiling. Very strong moldy smell in the bathroom because of it. We informed the staff, they couldn’t do anything and would compensate either, even after showing pictures. No one seemed to know about it either, even though it seems to have been growing there for quite some time. I was quite disappointed. It says four star hotel but it definitely did not feel like that, partially because of the tiny room and obviously the molds. No duvet, only a sheet and when we asked for one instead of the scruffy wool blanket in the closet this was not possible.
    Only 15min drive to Linate airport Nice decor
    Olga
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    K & C Raaijmakers
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    19 сентября 2018

    Friendly staff and opportunities

    Really friendly staff, who also talked a little Dutch. We came early on our day of arrival, but got our room key so we could freshen up. Afterwards they made the room and put in a cot for our little girl of two. We got a parking space right in front of the door, and were allowed to leave the car there even after we checked out. Hotel itself, room, breakfast, etc was good. Tidy and nicely decorated, but the staff and extra care made it great!
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    19 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Elad
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    18 сентября 2018

    Very nice hotel, good value for money

    Very nice staff, nice breakfast, comfortable bed and room. Clean and simple, good value for money.
    Marco
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    15 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Massimo
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    13 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Hussein Alattas
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 сентября 2018
    A total gem
    Lauri
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 сентября 2018
    Room facing street was a little noisy-ask for one away from street.
    Everything! Location Location Location! Shops, Spanish Steps and Vatican all 10-15 min walk away. Delicious breakfast with freshly squeezed juice and cappuccino- amazing croissants, deli meats, fresh fruit, etc. Lido, the gentleman, in charge of breakfast was very accommodating and always smiling! Snacks and water were available 24 hours a day. Room was modern clean and attractive.
    ARVYDAS
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    4 сентября 2018

    good location, expensive mini bar, poor breakfast.....

    mattress was smelling bed, mini bar without price, breakfast not so taste, poor.....
    was clean room....
    Ian
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    31 июля 2018
    The chair in the room was too big and made it to close to the corner of the bed so you had make sure that you didn’t knock your leg each time you went to the bathroom.
    Great location. Very close to one Chabad and not far from the main synagogue. Super friendly and helpful staff
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Bahman
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    17 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Paul Koutinas
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    15 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michael
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 июля 2018

    Loved the room!

    The room was very nice and clean. Very old and romantic style but felt very "new" and fresh.
    Tamara
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    11 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    hoang
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    9 июля 2018
    AC does not work, mosquito inside the room
    Shower
Идет загрузка отзывов